Principal

Stephen Clark

EMAIL: sclark@lcsbmail.net

Staffing Specialist

Hannah Clark

EMAIL: hclark@lcsbmail.net

Bookkeeper

Janna Walker

EMAIL: jwalker@lcsbmail.net

Assistant Principal

Lisa Newman

EMAIL: lnewman@lcsbmail.net

Reading Coach

Gwen Vann

EMAIL: gvann@lcsbmail.net

Secretary

Cecelia Kelley

EMAIL: ckelley@lcsbmail.net

Guidance/RTI Coordinator

Shawn Jackson

EMAIL: sjackson@lcsbmail.net

Records Clerk

Amy Sullivan

EMAIL: asullivan@lcsbmail.net

LES Staff